The AUM College of Education recognizes that the development of a competent, committed, and reflective educator means the development of a Professional Educator.

NAEYC Accreditation CACREP Accreditation NCATE Accreditation


Secondary Education Partnerships
Prattville High School
Prattville Jr. High School
Park Crossing High School
Prattville Christian Academy

Nefertiti Walker:  Assistant Professor, University of Massachusetts, Amherst
Janelle E. Wells:  Assistant Professor, University of South Florida
Billy Hawkins:  Professor, University of Georgia
Michael Sagas:  Professor, University of Florida
St. James United Methodist and Upward Sports, Montgomery, Alabama
Montgomery Biscuits Montgomery, Alabama
Alabama Community College Conference
The ASN (Ability Sport Network)
Rodale, Inc. (Prevention)
Fitness Empowerment
Brewbaker Primary School Physical Education Department
Kinesiology Majors Club
Dalradia Elementary School Physical Education Department
Brewbaker Primary School Autism/Language Impaired Class
Montgomery Therapeutic Recreational Center
M.A.N.E. (Montgomery Area Non-traditional Equestrian)
Wheeling Sports Fishing Rodeo (Elmore County Wild Turkey Federation
Montgomery Area Down Syndrome Outreach Group-Buddy Walk
Miracle League Program-Baseball
Morningview Elementary School Physical Education Department
Park Crossing High School 
Brewbaker Primary School 
Montgomery Public Schools 
Montgomery Fire and Rescue
Montgomery Police Department
Alabama Department of Public Health
Alabama Obesity Task Force
Scale Back Alabama
Governor’s Commission on Physical Fitness
Alabama Department of Education, Dietetic Division
Halcyon Elementary School
Eclectic Elementary School

Counselor, Leadership and Special Education
Bellingrath Middle School-Montgomery Public Schools
Crump Elementary School-Montgomery Public Schools
Wares Ferry Elementary School-Montgomery Public Schools
Wilson Elementary School-Montgomery Public Schools
Children’s Center of Montgomery, Inc.
Churchill Academy-Montgomery, Alabama
Southside Middle School-Tallasee City Schools
Dothan City Schools
Clay County Schools
Montgomery Catholic Preparatory School
Pike County Public School System
Bullock County School System
Andalusia City School System
Conecuh School System
Alexandra City Schools
Autauga County School System
Barbour County School
Butler County School System
Chambers County Public School System
Chilton County Public School System
Conecuh Springs Christian School System
Elmore County School System
Enterprise City Schools
Lowndes County School System
Monroe County School System
Montgomery County School System
Selma City School System
Tallassee City School System
Trinity Presbyterian School

Early Childhood, Elementary, and Reading Education
Jim Pearson Elementary
Radney Elementary
Auburn City Schools
Prattville Primary School
Prattville Intermediate
Pine Level Elementary Pike Road School System
W.O. Parmer Elementary
Greenville Elementary
Maxwell Child Development Center
Maxwell Elementary
Wetumpka Elementary
Wetumpka Middle School
Holtville Elementary
 Holtville Intermediate
Coosada Elementary
Airport Road Intermediate
Redland Elementary
Wares Ferry Elementary
Jim Wilson Elementary
Macmillan International
Garrett Elementary
Brewbaker Primary
Brewbaker Intermediate
Catholic High School
St. Bedes Elementary
Resurrection Elementary
Hampstead Montesorri
Alfa Daycare
Tallassee Elementary
Southside Middle School