The AUM College of Education recognizes that the development of a competent, committed, and reflective educator means the development of a Professional Educator.

NAEYC Accreditation CACREP Accreditation NCATE Accreditation
Location Education 324 Office Hours 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday
Mail Address P.O. Box 244023
Montgomery, Al 36124
Physical Address for Deliveries 7051 Senators Drive
Montgomery, Al 36117
Phone 334-244-3413 Fax 334-244-3835
E-mail kgriffi9@aum.edu

Austin, Sheila
Dean
324 E Education
334-244-3425
saustin1@aum.edu

Griffin, Karen
Senior Administrative Associate
325 Education
334-244-3413
kgriffi9@aum.edu

Betties, Jasmine
Academic Advisor
300 A Education
334-244-3869
jbetties@aum.edu

Carter, Stephanie
Academic Advisor
303 Education
334-244-3871
scarte45@aum.edu

Kroft, Jenny
Academic Advisor
302 Education
334-244-3386
mkroft@aum.edu

Lock, Lenny
Executive Director of Accreditation & Student Services
322 A Education
334-244-3135
llock@aum.edu

Pollard, Molly
Certification Officer and Field Experience Manager
301 Education
334-244-3458
mpallar2@aum.edu

Shumack, Kellie
Associate Dean & Graduate Coordinator in the College of Education
300 Education
334-244-3737
kshumack@aum.edu

Ware, Barbara
Administrative Associate
301 Education
334-244-3770
bware1@aum.edu

Yoon, Shinae
Certification Coordinator/Data Specialist
301 Education
334-244-3102
syoon1@aum.edu